book now

Amenities

• Heated outdoor infinity pool (mid May to mid October.)

• Outdoor hot tub (year round.)

• Tennis court (racquets and balls supplied by suite owner.)

• Beautifully landscaped grounds with night lighted trees.

• Beach bonfire pit.

• Outdoor BBQ with picnic tables.

• Coin operated laundry facility.

• Boat dock. with free summer time mooring.

Near By Activities

Horseback riding, boat rentals, stunning nature walks, beachcombing. clam digging, art galleries, bird and whale watching, theatre, cinemas, golf, fishing charters, wonderful restaurants, unique artisan shopping, grocery stores, farmers markets, all in nearby Nanaimo, Ladysmith, and Duncan.

Links to fun adventures:
OUT DOOR

Black Fish Wilderness Kayaking: www.blackfishwilderness.com

Sealegs Kayaking: www.sealegskayaking.com

Cave Adventure: www.hornelake.com

Women adventure groups: www.adventuress.ca

Fly fishing: www.cowichanriverflyfishing.com/

Paradise Funpark: www.paradisefunpark.net

Nature World: www.nature-world.com

Wild Play: www.wildplay.com


WHALE WATCHING

Whale Time: www.whaletime.com

Jamies Whale Watching: www.jamies.com


FOOD

Crow And Gate Pub: www.crowandgate.com

Mahlehouse Restaurant: www.mahlehouse.ca

Ginas Mexican Cafe: www.ginasmexicancafe.ca


ART

Cedar and Yellow Point Artisans' Guide: www.cyartisans.com

Mural Town: www.muraltown.com

Oceanside Arts Council: www.oceansideartscouncil.com

Chemainus Theatre Festival: www.chemainustheatrefestival.ca

Barton & Leier Gallery: www.bartonandleiergallery.com
(more links to come)